Christian churches in Dubai | ExpatWoman.com

Christian churches in Dubai

Latest post on 21 March 2011 - 16:20

Hi all! This is my very first post! My husband and I have recently moved here from Bahrain and are looking to find a church in Dubai. We live in Tecom! Can anyone suggest anything near by or relatively close to us? We are both Christians and are looking forward to attending services again! Many thanks in advance for any replies!

Latest post on 11 December 2016 - 08:42
City Lights - http://citylightsdubai.org/ Well of Life - http://www.wolhome.com/ My husband and I have been longing for a church we could call home for about 2 years now - one that resembled our church home in LA. We've visited a few churches here in Dubai, but we didn't quite feel "connected." Thanks to you LOVE-CHILDREN, we found just what we were looking for in City Lights. Thank you so much!
Latest post on 06 December 2016 - 13:38
Hi all! This is my very first post! My husband and I have recently moved here from Bahrain and are looking to find a church in Dubai. We live in Tecom! Can anyone suggest anything near by or relatively close to us? We are both Christians and are looking forward to attending services again! Many thanks in advance for any replies! Hi just came across this, Have you found a church yet? give this a try Gatekeepers Church, they are on all social media platforms https://www.facebook.com/Wearegatekeepers/ http://www.gatekeepers.tv/ Hope you find what you are looking for God Bless :)
Latest post on 30 November 2016 - 19:00
City Lights - http://citylightsdubai.org/ Well of Life - http://www.wolhome.com/
Latest post on 30 November 2016 - 16:10
Isn't WELL OF LIFE now in Al Quoz?
Latest post on 22 November 2016 - 20:59
Hi there christian church you can try and attend on royal ascof hotel for IRM church. Christian fellowship services is 730 till 9pm. You can even search them on FB IRMEC
Latest post on 05 July 2016 - 12:14