Job opportunities Doha | ExpatWoman.com

Job opportunities Doha

Latest post on 21 April 2014 - 09:21
Where are you from happysoni? Most of the English language international schools will require native-English speaker level English. If English isn't your first language you there may be a school that teaches in your first language that would jump at you.
Latest post on 20 April 2014 - 13:21
Hi IAS Pls feel free to send me an email, I will be happy to forward your CV. Hii Elena Im new in Qatar. Can anyone of you guide me to get a good school job here. Im an experienced and qualified primary school teacher. Thanks
Latest post on 18 April 2014 - 11:35
Hi IAS Pls feel free to send me an email, I will be happy to forward your CV.
Latest post on 12 April 2014 - 21:47
I'm interested in the PA position If still looking, I know of someone that has a PA opening, available immediately. Pls email me for more info if interested, eprutzerova at hotmail dot com. Many thanks
Latest post on 12 April 2014 - 21:47
I'm interested in the PA position If still looking, I know of someone that has a PA opening, available immediately. Pls email me for more info if interested, eprutzerova at hotmail dot com. Many thanks
Latest post on 09 April 2014 - 16:50
If still looking, I know of someone that has a PA opening, available immediately. Pls email me for more info if interested, eprutzerova at hotmail dot com. Many thanks
Latest post on 24 February 2014 - 16:57
Mindi please resend the information to my email, I read it on my phone and went home to go through it on my pc and I can't find it.
Latest post on 20 February 2014 - 13:36
Thanks a lot lalala!
Latest post on 20 February 2014 - 10:21