Must see things in Dubai????? Visitors are coming ..... | ExpatWoman.com

Must see things in Dubai????? Visitors are coming .....

Latest post on 18 September 2014 - 14:32

Hi I have visitors coming this month and I'm new to Dubai. What are the must see things to do? Are there any tour companies you would recommend? Any help would be much appreciated!!!!!

Anonymous (not verified)
Latest post on 19 September 2014 - 06:59