Any interest in a super nanny consultancy | ExpatWoman.com

Any interest in a super nanny consultancy

Latest post on 05 October 2014 - 17:15

Hi
I have just arrived and was thinking of starting a super nanny consultancy business. I have a bachelor in early childhood and over 22 years experience in the childcare field- working on the floor , nannying both in Australia and London, I have been a director in a few childcare centres in Sydney and also been a facilitator for adult students studying cert 3 and diploma in children services I would be able to advise on sleep routines, feeding difficulties and behavioural issues - to name a few things on offer. From newborns up to 10 year olds Very down to earth , practical and realistic approach and advice.
The question is really is there a need and anyone interested . At the moment just a thought
Have lots of Families in Australia that would highly recommend me
Thanks

Latest post on 22 April 2017 - 05:41
Just wondered if you ever did set up a consultancy?
Latest post on 06 October 2014 - 15:03
It's the wording of the post, I wouldnt mind a comment like "did you try so & so.." to which I'd reply "thank you for your reply yes I did but it didn't work.." But a judgemental post is not what I was looking for especially when I did not ask for advice, I was clearly showing interest in the service OP mentioned when I posted We obviously have a very different view of the forum! I expect anything I say on here to be up for comment and I might not always like what I hear. I am sorry that you felt my comment was judgmental, I certainly didn't mean it as such. No worries.. OP apologies for going OT on your post
Latest post on 06 October 2014 - 14:58
Apologies to the OP for totally digressing on your thread. Back on topic, I know a number of families who have used a Super Nanny here for issues they were having or just general advice. On the basis of this I'd say there is definitely a market for it.