Chinese, English, Mandarin, Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (Business English & Mandarin) Private Tutor | ExpatWoman.com

Chinese, English, Mandarin, Business, Accounting and Financial Studies (Business English & Mandarin) Private Tutor

Latest post on 06 February 2015 - 19:46

I can flexibly tailor-made business English and Mandarin teaching program for students from all walks of life, across different age groups and occupations for daily use. I can assist students in learning and practicing the vocabulary, useful phrases and terms used in all professions of business for letter-writing and presentations and business conversation topics under different scenarios & situations. I am an expert in job hunting, I could provide tailored service on writing and proof-reading on application profile, CV, Cover letter and providing interview coaching. I have passed through phone and group interviews facilitated by Human Resources department and then was interviewed by Executive Director, successfully hired by multinational commercial banking, investment banking and financial services institution i.e. Australia New Zealand Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Bank of America Merrill Lynch and Goldman Sachs Inc. I am particularly conversant in teaching writing CV, Cover Letter and offering interview training workshop to aid students and professionals in job hunting targeted at different institutions.