Newborn photography | ExpatWoman.com

Newborn photography

Latest post on 23 April 2015 - 01:13

Can anyone recommend a new born photographer who doesnt cost the sky? I enquired at pink pepper and their prices are outrageous.
TIA

Latest post on 01 June 2015 - 17:35
If budget is your concern, you may want to consider a freelance photohobbyist but works are very professional looking, call this number: 0556607526 She's a medical doctor by profession but saw her newborn baby photoshoots and it was all gorgeous!
Latest post on 27 April 2015 - 22:56
Alex and sapphire at barefoot dubai are amazing with newborns, take gorgeous pics...total baby whisperers! I was also horrified by pink pepper prices, barefoot included all images in the price of the shoot, no hidden charges. Came to me, had lots of lovely props too. Thoroughly recommend. http://barefootdubai.com
Latest post on 27 April 2015 - 18:46
My previous reply is missing. Anyways I just read an email about 15% discount at goldfish for expatwoman clients.
Latest post on 27 April 2015 - 15:26
Try 'Barefoot Dubai'. Owned and operated by a lovely English man called Alex. He has a young child himself so is excellent with children. His photos and lovely….check out the website
Latest post on 27 April 2015 - 10:45