Whatts App calling for I phone. | ExpatWoman.com

Whatts App calling for I phone.

Latest post on 25 April 2015 - 18:15

Hi All.

So we now have the function to call from Whatts app that seems to work periodically...

any one else tried it out and have feedback?

Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 13:13
If V P N isn't legal then will I get in trouble using it?? Or is it something that a lot of people do without getting caught? I'm new to so much so a bit naive and worried about certain things, especially getting in trouble!!! ?
Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 12:36
My whatsapp calling didn't work on data plan, only on wi-fi. When I spoke on Whatsapp or Skype with my kids in Europe and Canada, they were on data plan. Only here seems to work only on wi-fi the whatsapp calling. <em>edited by simoralu44 on 10/05/2015</em>
Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 12:28
when you use whatsapp for calling does it only come off your data?
Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 11:44
For it to work do both callers need to be in a WIFI area? TIA
Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 11:30
Sorry, we're giving out of date information. I think for most of us, when we went to download Skype that was the case. I didn't know it had changed. No need to be sorry :) Yes, used to be blocked years ago...
Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 11:00
Sorry, we're giving out of date information. I think for most of us, when we went to download Skype that was the case. I didn't know it had changed.
Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 10:54
Once you have the calling enabled on Whatsapp, calling while on wi-fi connection is not a problem. Also, I don't get why people are advised to download Skype before they arrive here...Skype website is no longer blocked here, you can download Skype and use it for computer to computer or computer to mobile or mobile to mobile, and I am not talking here about calling with Skype credit! Viber still works, Oovoo works, but all mostly while on wi-fi not on data plan.
Latest post on 10 May 2015 - 10:42