Looking for ladies to meet up with! | ExpatWoman.com

Looking for ladies to meet up with!

Latest post on 27 March 2024 - 10:00
Hello ladies, I just wonder if this forum still active or no. But i hope trough this forum, if anyone is arranging a meet-up after eid to grab coffee or something, i would love to join. I am new in this country and hoping so much that anyone replies to my message. Cheers Prita
Latest post on 25 September 2022 - 22:29
Thanks! We are based in Hamala at the Nordic Resort. Where are you based in? My name is Kristen by the way. I'm 32.
Hello Kristin. We are at same age. Would love to meet with you. If you are interested you can dm me from Instagram world_vintage_fashion (Nihan.g)
Latest post on 25 September 2022 - 22:22
Hello people! I have been Bahrain more than 6 months.I am from Turkey. It would be great if i can meet someone!
Latest post on 05 July 2022 - 07:58
Hi guys! Been in Bahrain for about 3 years now and still didn’t find ppl to be friends with! I hope to find people to play badminton with! I am from India, and looking for people to talk to and explore Bahrain!
Latest post on 08 February 2022 - 17:09
Hey, welcome to Bahrain! You can add my Instagram (Zeta87x) or WhatsApp me (‪+966536630999‬). Would love to grab a coffee & a chat. What area are you based in?
Thanks! We are based in Hamala at the Nordic Resort. Where are you based in? My name is Kristen by the way. I'm 32.
Latest post on 08 February 2022 - 13:16
Hello! My family and I moved to Bahrain almost a week ago and I am looking to make some friends while I am here. I am from the states, more specifically Kansas. I love coffee and food so if anyon...
Hey, welcome to Bahrain! You can add my Instagram (Zeta87x) or WhatsApp me (‪+966536630999‬). Would love to grab a coffee & a chat. What area are you based in?
Latest post on 08 February 2022 - 07:32