How and when do you find the time to exercise? | ExpatWoman.com

How and when do you find the time to exercise?

Latest post on 25 June 2015 - 09:08

Hello! I'm relatively new to Dubai and am suffering the 'Dubai stone' and need to start doing something about it. But I'm not sure how to squeeze exercise into my already busy day. how do you squeeze in gym classes? Any recommendations? I'm also looking for yoga. Any recommendations in downtown area? Thanks for your help!

Latest post on 01 July 2015 - 19:15
You tube the dr oz 7 minute work out. If you don't have time for a proper fitness program this is the best start and 7 minutes every morning is pretty manageable.
Latest post on 01 July 2015 - 17:07
Totally agree with Chezmoi, and I hate to rant on diet pills as usual, but here goes. Are you even aware of the mechanism by which Sibutramine works? It can completely jack with your seratonin levels, and increase the risk of a cardiovascular event. My job is also really important to me, but so is my heart and liver. And so is working out, too, so I find the time even though my schedule is nuts and unpredictable. Besides suggesting strangers take a weight loss drug if they cannot fit exercise in their schedule, I think the silliest thing is that...anyone that follows the "recommendations" of drinking more water, eating more fruits and vegetables and eating is healthier is likely going to...lose weight! Because following those recommendations will likely result in a caloric deficit. No magic pills work, sorry.
Latest post on 01 July 2015 - 15:37