Looking for a good IVF Clinic in Dubai | ExpatWoman.com

Looking for a good IVF Clinic in Dubai

Latest post on 05 July 2015 - 11:00

Hello there!
I'm new in expatwoman and really happy to know about this forum that will be really usefull for me in Dubai, my new city!
I'm already mother of twins that I conceived in London through an IVF treatment.
We decided to grow our family and are trying to find a good IVF Doctor or Clinic.
I’ve heard about Fakih IVF clinic in Abu Dhabi, and since they also have clinic in Dubai I would like to try with them here. Anyone has visited them already?
I’d appreciate your comments :cool:

Thank you very much!!
Daniela :)

Latest post on 18 January 2016 - 22:42
Hi Princess87!! I've heard about Dr. Monikaa as an exceptional doctor. She works in Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi. Very good luck!!! :flower: thanks daniela for your recommendation ...thanks alot ..baby dust to all the ladies
Latest post on 12 January 2016 - 10:14
Hi Princess87!! I've heard about Dr. Monikaa as an exceptional doctor. She works in Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi. Very good luck!!! :flower:
Latest post on 22 December 2015 - 22:15
Thanks for your reply daniela...Really feel happy for ladies who have babies ..pray for me too .I really want my own baby ...we should pray for all the ladies who dont have kids God gave them all and me too healthy babies .Plzz ladies if you know any Good ivf dr in abu dhabi Fakih plzz tell me
Latest post on 19 December 2015 - 14:03
Hi Princess87, thank you very much, I'm so excited and happy for fulfill my dreams :) Answering your worry: not at all, they just suggested me to stand the rest of the day but actually you can do normal life. It's nice to hear you will try with them in Abu Dhabi, I'm sure you will feel with the same confidence and tranquility as me, they have a very professional medical team :) Please keep me updated! Very good luck!!! :flower:
Latest post on 19 December 2015 - 10:09