anny islamic courses/lessons in the area of uptown mirdif? special for ladies. | ExpatWoman.com

anny islamic courses/lessons in the area of uptown mirdif? special for ladies.

Latest post on 24 July 2015 - 22:04

Are there any islamic courses in the area of uptown mirdif?Tazwjieed memorization? My arabic is not optimal. I can mannage in english, buth Dutch is the best language i can speak. :)

Thank you! :)

Latest post on 27 September 2015 - 21:34
Salamu alaikum aichatjuh, Did you find something?? How is life there in dubai? I also really want to live there but specially in Sharjah
Latest post on 28 July 2015 - 23:38
by the way Aicha, if I do live in Mirdif, I would be happy to help you with tajweed and understanding Qur'aan.. I have been helping my Dutch friend in Egypt with that for several months and it's fun for both of us :) @ Maroosh: Aaah leuk!! een medelander hihi Thank you so much for the information. I already did send an email to al kalimah so i hope that there is something possible. It is also not very far from where i am living. How is it for you now in Dubai. And how long have you been living here? And what do you miss the most hihi. Wow allot of questions hihi @ Umm Salah: That is so kind of you. And so nice that you will probably live in MIrdif. Then we will be neighbours.:). When will you come to Dubai? Thank you for the very sweet offer! I heard that there are coffee mornings in Festival city. That is not far from where we are living. I was already planning to go there, buth i am not sure if there are anny mornings at the moment. I also don t know anny people yet from here and would like it to know more people from the area. And you beeing prepared offering me some lessons is soooo nice of you! :). Hope to hear from you incha Allah. :)
Latest post on 25 July 2015 - 20:00