Can you recommend a nursery near Healthcare City? | ExpatWoman.com

Can you recommend a nursery near Healthcare City?

Latest post on 17 June 2016 - 04:48

Ladies,

We may need to find a nursery for a 1 year old in August as I might be staring a new job in the Healthcare City area. Can any of you please offer the names of a few places? Your help is greatly appreciated!

Latest post on 21 November 2016 - 10:11
Hello, There is a nursery called Orange Tree Children's Nursery. It's not far from healthcare city . I believe they have the exact location map on their website. My friend visited and said they have a 25%offer going on. It might be worth checking. Good luck
Latest post on 31 October 2016 - 13:30
Hi ladies, I work in healthcare city and looking for a day care for my new born baby. I have checked Kinderville; however, this goes beyond my budget for full day 5 days a week. Any other recommendations of a day care in close by area?
Latest post on 26 June 2016 - 22:52
Hi there, The fees depends on the no. of days you wish to send your child in a week as well as school day options. My son goes half day(8am - 1pm) for 4 days/week. it costs 26,800 aed for the yr (2680/month * 10 months). They are very prompt in answering the telephone. You can try again on 04 4201102.
Latest post on 22 June 2016 - 20:22
Hello, There is a canadian nursery in healthcare city called KInderville Early Learning Centre. My 4yo son goes there and its a good one. You can contact them on 04 4201102 or google their website. Hope this helps ! I have noticed that they won't disclose their fees online. I sent an email message without response last week. (Noticed I have seen the website before). Any chance that you could share the fees? Just seeking a ballpark. This would be for a 1 year old and a full day. Thanks!
Latest post on 22 June 2016 - 20:19