Freelancing on husband visa! | ExpatWoman.com

Freelancing on husband visa!

Latest post on 30 September 2016 - 22:33
Hi Fairy Dust, Thank you for your message. I' am REP's Registered, Coach and fitness instructor insurance, CPR course, etc, all cost me a lot of money and still can not have any benefit of it. That's why I am in search for the best solution for me. :bye:
Latest post on 29 September 2016 - 15:26
Or look at UAQ freezone for freelance visas. Lots of cheaper options. Also make sure you get yourself REPs registered here.
Latest post on 29 September 2016 - 12:42
Thank you very much Rosie2121! bye:
Latest post on 29 September 2016 - 11:24
Hi there, I am quite new in Dubai , currently on my husband visa. I have been asked to conduct group fitness classes in different location in UAE as a fitness instructor. In some of the places, they asked me to give them a receipt, which I can't do it, because I don't have a company. I would like to know if there is any possibility to obtain a freelance license, avoiding to pay 35.000 dhs only for a start up Trade License where they will give me 2 or 3 new visas, which I don't need as I already have my UAE residency. Any help, recommendation of a good and reasonable legal advisor will be appreciated. Thank you. call creative zone, you can get a freelance license for 17,000dhs per year. no changes with your visA. there is a guy connor there, v helpful
Latest post on 29 September 2016 - 08:00