New Job Hunting Advice | ExpatWoman.com

New Job Hunting Advice

Latest post on 07 December 2016 - 13:29

Good Day. I am moving to Dubai, will be on a Spousal Visa. I am searching a Financial Administration / Credit Controller / Admin position within the Architectural / Imterior Design & Concept Designing / Construction or Real Estate industry.

Except Bayt & emailing companies directly, are there any reputable recruitment agencies I can approach?

I have more than 12 years experience, a certificate in Business Studies, a N6 in Interior Decorating & a higher certificate in Accounting.

My ideal position will be administration of finances & working closely with an designer / architect or concept designer. Basically being very involved in the day to day running of the business wrt quotations, invoicing, client liaison & assisting the designer / architect indirectly with administrative support / research.

Latest post on 07 December 2016 - 16:01