Part time job | ExpatWoman.com

Part time job

Latest post on 21 May 2017 - 09:49

Hi everyone,

Anybody help me with earning some extra income? Data entry, free lancer and all? Iam an engineering graduate working as an admin. If any one help me find some extra source of income it will be a great kindness. Hopefully waiting for replyyyy.

Thank you.

Latest post on 23 August 2018 - 00:30
Hie everyone. iam also looking for a part time job for this week and next week. If you need someone to babysit or clean your house am available. Thank you. My number is +971564765230
Latest post on 22 August 2018 - 23:28
My name is Ropafadzo Moyo from Zimbabwe. I am looking for an Admin/Secretarial or a position in a Charity organisation. I have 8 years working experience in a Charity organisation that gives scholarsips to orphans and other vulnerable children. I hold a Bachelors Degree in Local Governance Studies and Masters in Business Administration. My contact number is +971564765230
Latest post on 13 August 2018 - 20:46
Please keep us updated and good luck in your job hunt. I am also an Engineer and I cannot find a job even at entry level :(
please give me a part time job with off friday thank you.
Latest post on 25 May 2017 - 20:59
Please keep us updated and good luck in your job hunt. I am also an Engineer and I cannot find a job even at entry level :(
Latest post on 24 May 2017 - 12:10