ExpatWoman
Sign in to your account
Close window
Username:
Password:
 
Remember me?
Sign in to your account
Username:
Password:
 

Share
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Print Email More

Official Singapore Public Holidays 2017


Official Singapore Public Holidays 2017


We have a list of the public holiday dates for 2017 in Singapore for you to keep your diaries filled for the next year! 

dubai diary
 

Singapore Public Holidays 2017


Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday 1st January New Year's Day* Holiday on the day after
Saturday 28th January Chinese New Year 1st 2 days of Chinese Lunar New Year
Sunday 29th January Chinese New Year* 1st 2 days of Chinese Lunar New Year
Monday 30th January Chinese New Year Holiday 3rd day of 1st lunar month
Friday 14th April Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday 1st May Labour Day  
Wednesday 10th May Vesak Day Birth of Buddha
Sunday 25th June Hari Raya Puasa* Holiday on the day after
Wednesday 9th August National Day  
Friday 1st September Hari Raya Haji Feast of the Sacrifice
Wednesday 18th October Deepavali Dewali
Monday 25th December Christmas Day  

* If a holiday falls on a Sunday, the following workday will be a public holiday.
Share
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Print Email More

On ExpatWoman Today