Gallstones - any experience? | ExpatWoman.com

Gallstones - any experience?

Latest post on 21 October 2014 - 23:09
My aunt had this done in April, it was keyhole surgery, 3 incisions made, and she was only telling me the weekend, its the best thing she has ever done. The stones themselves came out through the tube.
Latest post on 21 October 2014 - 13:00
Hello jwdaylilly, I developed gallstones during pregnancy. and as the doc suggest Gallbladder removal is the only option.. but i want to save my gall bladder. Does the flush actually work?? do u have any links that you can share with me regarding the flush plans? I have read in many places that it doesnt work
Latest post on 23 August 2014 - 21:45
I am a Registered Nurse (who really isn't into alternative treatment), but I started having terrible Gall Bladder spasms last October. They did an Ultrasound and found "sludge" in my gall bladder and discussed elective removal of my gall bladder. I was averaging about 3 attacks a week with constant general pain. I recommend a gall bladder cleanse. I took 2 days off work did it. It was WELL worth it. It had apple juice, olive oil and lemon juice, check it out online. Hopefully you have the same luck I did! Why would you drag up an old thread to post this? http://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/gallstones/expert-answers/gallbladder-cleanse/faq-20058134 <em>edited by Lolacat on 23/08/2014</em>
Latest post on 23 August 2014 - 21:16
I am a Registered Nurse (who really isn't into alternative treatment), but I started having terrible Gall Bladder spasms last October. They did an Ultrasound and found "sludge" in my gall bladder and discussed elective removal of my gall bladder. I was averaging about 3 attacks a week with constant general pain. I recommend a gall bladder cleanse. I took 2 days off work did it. It was WELL worth it. It had apple juice, olive oil and lemon juice, check it out online. Hopefully you have the same luck I did!
Latest post on 18 March 2013 - 13:45