PLS Mums Best OBGYN at City Hospital??? Feedback from Anne Philip, Dr., or Azizunnisa Shaikh, Dr. or Ibrahim Abd Elrahman, Dr. | ExpatWoman.com

PLS Mums Best OBGYN at City Hospital??? Feedback from Anne Philip, Dr., or Azizunnisa Shaikh, Dr. or Ibrahim Abd Elrahman, Dr.

Latest post on 25 August 2014 - 12:51

Hi all,

I am new in Dubai and just found out that I am pregnant. This is my first pregnancy and little scare as we don't know anyone that can help us with Hospitals or OBGYN. I heard City Hospital and Medcare Hospital are ok, but unfortunately the best OBGYN at City Hospital : Elsa de Menezes Fernandes, Dr. is not available until January 2015 so she is not an option for us.....so, no clue to which OBGYn go to???!!!! I really prefer one pro natural birth. Also heard about Dr Shada Ghati at Medcare Hospital any feedback from her???????
Many thanks in advanced to all of you and hope to hear good things soon.

Latest post on 01 October 2014 - 14:37
Many thanks for your feedbacks! I am actually seeing now Dr Ibrahim Elrahman, not a clear opinion at the moment he didn't seem to involve but lets give a second chance! I like another Dr but she's at Medcare Hospital and I didn't get positive feedbacks from this Hospital... anyone knows Medcate Hospital?
Latest post on 01 October 2014 - 12:23