Dubai Events Calendar | Browse What's On in Dubai | ExpatWoman.com
 

Events

EWmums Meetup
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
We Rock the Spectrum, Kids' Gym, Beach Park Plaza
Masterminds Education
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Villa No. 17 Rumiah Street, Umm Suqeim 3
The Little Dreamers Nursery
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Villa 26, 41 St., Al Wasl Road, Dubai
ExpatWoman's Festive Fair 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Sports Village, Dubai Sports City
WeLoveArt
Monday, November 25, 2019
Maison Mathis, Arabian Ranches
African Food Festival 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Dubai Creek Park
Marriott Al Jaddaf
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Marriott Al Jaddaf
Dubai Active 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Dubai World Trade Centre
ADNOC Abu Dhabi Marathon 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Abu Dhabi Corniche Road
Cinderella by Dubai Panto
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Fairmont The Palm
 
 

ON EXPATWOMAN TODAY

The WALK at Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi, November 2019

Pictured: Participants begin their 5km walk at The WALK 2018