Dubai Events Calendar | Browse What's On in Dubai | ExpatWoman.com
 

Events

Equestrian Association for People of Determination
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Desert Palm resort, Dubai/Hatta Road.
Odyssey Nursery Invites Parents to a Fun School Fair
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Umm Suqeim 2, Riga’a, Villa Number 26, Dubai
BCA Morning
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Pullman JLT
Don’t miss Games Con | 25-27 October 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
Pregnancy class for couples in Dubai | Koster Clinic
Friday, October 26, 2018
Umm Suqeim 3, Koster Clinicm Dubai
EWmums Halloween Meetup
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Yalumba, Le Meridien Dubai Hotel
SISD
Monday, October 29, 2018
Phase 2, Al Jaddaf, Swiss International School Dubai
The Umbilical Brothers in Dubai
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Madinat Theatre, Souk Madinat Jumeirah Dubai
EW Entrepreneurs
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Impact Hub Dubai, More Cafe, Al Murooj Complex
Enter Macbeth theatre show in Dubai
Thursday, November 1, 2018
The Junction Theatre, Al Serkal Avenue
ExpatWoman's HR Breakfast - November 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Nassima Royal Hotel, SZR
EWmums Weekly Meetup
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Cafe Confetti, Cluster U, JLT
EW Meetup at Iris
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Iris Dubai, the Oberoi
The Color Run Hero Tour 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Dubai Autodrome, Motor City
The ExpatWoman Polo Challenge Cup 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club
EWmums Weekly Meetup
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
We Rock the Spectrum Kids' Gym, Beach Park Plaza
The Emirates NBD Unity Run
Friday, November 16, 2018
Dubai Silicon Oasis
The Poppy Ball
Friday, November 16, 2018
Raffles Hotel, Sheikh Rashid Road
ExpatWoman's Festive Family Fair 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club
Safa Early Learning Centre
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Safa Early Learning Centre, Al Badaa Street 22D near City Walk and behind Canadian University
EWmums Weekly Meetup
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
We Rock the Spectrum Kids' Gym, Beach Park Plaza
du Tough Mudder and Mini Mudder 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Hamdan Sports Complex
EWmums Weekly Meetup
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Cafe Confetti, Cluster U, JLT
 
 

ON EXPATWOMAN TODAY